CanSafe-SafetyZone Representative Territories Français
British Columbia Alberta, Saskatchewan & Territories Nord-Est de l'Ontario Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario Quebec, Ottawa British Columbia Alberta, Saskatchewan & Territories Nord-Est de l'Ontario Quebec, Ottawa Atlantic Canada Manitoba Manitoba Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario Atlantic Canada
 

Catlin Tudorache → Vice President Sales
Mobile: 416-878-0270
Fax: 1-800-669-2392
Email: ctudorache@cansafe.com

British Columbia British Columbia

Scott Gander → Territory Manager
Mobile: 604-996-7268
Email: sgander@outlook.com

Alberta Alberta, Saskatchewan

Don Vallee → Territory Manager
Mobile: 587-989-1277
Email: dvallee@cansafe.com

GTA & NE OntarioGTA & NE Ontario

Daniel Styka → Territory Manager
Mobile: 705-795-4757
Email: dstyka@cansafe.com

Southwest OntarioSouthwest Ontario
Southwest OntarioManitoba

Jayson Johnson → Territory Manager
Office: 519-787-1297
Mobile: 519-820-9700
Fax: 800-669-2392
Email: jjohnson@cansafe.com

Quebec, Ottawa, MaritimesQuebec, Ottawa
Atlantic Provinces Atlantic Provinces

Marc Bouchard → Territory Manager
Home Office: 450-492-9012
Mobile: 514-609-9600
Fax: 450-492-2733
Email: mbouchard@cansafe.com

Industrial Safety Products | Promos! | About Us | Contact | Home

Copyright © 2017, CanSafe-SafetyZone, All Rights Reserved