Find a rep

Catlin Tudorache → Vice President Sales

Mobile: 416-878-0270
Fax: 800-669-2392
Email: ctudorache@cansafe.com

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Don Vallee → Territory Manager

Mobile: 587-989-1277
Email: dvallee@cansafe.com

GTA & Northeast Ontario GTA & Northeast Ontario

Scott Beattie → Territory Manager

Mobile: 519-807-1285
Email: sbeattie@cansafe.com

Southwest Ontario, Manitoba

Jayson Johnson → Territory Manager

Office: 519-787-1297
Mobile: 519-820-9700
Fax: 800-669-2392
Email: jjohnson@cansafe.com

Quebec, Ottawa, Atlantic Provinces

Marc Bouchard → Territory Manager

Home Office: 450-492-9012
Mobile: 514-609-9600
Fax: 450-492-2733
Email: mbouchard@cansafe.com

China

梅广富 Kwong Boey → Territory Manager

Mobile: +86 137 0620 2792
Address: 江苏省苏州市工业园区苏州中心广场88栋B座5楼 215021
Email: kboey@cansafe.com

China

石志芳 Shi Zhi-Fang → Territory Manager

Mobile: +86 130 1388 5522
Address: 江苏省苏州市工业园区苏州中心广场88栋B座5楼 215021
Email: zshi@cansafe.com

Contact us

We are looking forward to helping you soon.